Home page












Agendas & Meeting Minutes
Water Information
Water Releases


 

The employees of Yolo County Flood Control & Water Conservation District are professional, energetic and resourceful. The general manager heads a staff that is dedicated to providing service and value to our customers, as well as being conscientious stewards of our water resources.

 

General Manager Tim O'Halloran tohalloran@ycfcwcd.org
Asst. General Manager Max Stevenson mstevenson@ycfcwcd.org
Asst. General Manager Kristin Sicke ksicke@ycfcwcd.org
Environmental Resources Associate Jon O'Brien jobrien@ycfcwcd.org
Facilities Supervisor Anthony Lopez alopez@ycfcwcd.org
Financial Supervisor Barbara McGriff bmcgriff@ycfcwcd.org
Operations Supervisor Sal Espinoza sespinoza@ycfcwcd.org
SCADA Operations Supervisor Tim Ireland tireland@ycfcwcd.org

Water Resources

Technician III

Aaron Gurecki
Administrative Assistant Christina Cobey ccobey@ycfcwcd.org
Accounting Assistant Bonnie Zentner bzentner@ycfcwcd.org
Project Manager Jennifer Reed
Ditchtenders Contact Info & Schedule

 

Return to Description of the District.


 

Home l The District l Board of Directors l Water Resources l Water Users l District Infrastructure l Activities & Events
News & Links l Agendas & Meeting Minutes l Water Information l Contact Us